Atención de Apoderados

PROFESOR

ASIGNATURA

CURSO

HORARIO

Correo

Carla Beriestain

Kinder

Martes 10:30 a 11:15 hrs.

carla.beriestain@colegionlc.cl

Francisca Rojas

1° Básico

Lunes 12:15 a 13:00 hrs

francisca.rojas@colegionlc.cl

Catherine Pacheco

2° Básico

Miércoles 9:45 a 10:30 hrs.

catherine.pacheco@colegionlc.cl

 

Carolina Antil

3° Básico

Matemática

Miércoles 10:30 a 11:15 Hrs.

carolina.antil@colegionlc.cl

Rosita Melo

4°Básico

Matemáticas

Martes 9:45  a 10:30 hrs.

rosita.melo@colegionlc.cl

 

Jorge Villablanca

5° Básico

Historia

Jueves 8:00 a 8:45 hrs.

jorge.villablanca@colegionlc.cl

 

Gina Fernandez

6° Básico

Ingles

Lunes  9:45 a 10:30 hrs.

gina.fernadez@colegionlc.cl

Carolina Guzman

7° Básico

Matemáticas

Lunes 8:00 a 8:45 hrs.

carolina.guzman@colegionlc.cl

 

Patricia Calderon

8° Básico

Lenguaje

Martes 10:30 a 11:15 hrs.

patricia.calderon@colegionlc.cl

Paula Cataldo

I medio A

Ingles

Martes 8:45 a 9:30 hrs.

paula.cataldo@colegionlc.cl

 

Javiera Acevedo

I Medio B

Matemática

Viernes  8:00 a 8:45 hrs.

javiera.acevedo@colegionlc.cl

 

Francisca Cohl

II Medio A

Ingles

Viernes 8:45 a 9:30 hrs.

francisca.cohl@colegionlc.cl

Nicole Hernandez

II Medio B

Lenguaje

Viernes 10:30 a 11:15.

nicole.hernandez@colegio.cl

Christian Fuenzalida

III Medio A

Matemática

Jueves 11:15 a 12:00 hrs.

christian.fuenzalida@colegionlc.cl

 

Pamela Herrera

III Medio B

Química

Martes 8:00 a 8:45 Hrs.

pamela.herrera@colegionlc.cl

 

Stefany Garcin

IV medio A

Historia

Lunes 9:30 a 10:15 hrs.

stefany.garcin@colegionlc.cl

Julio Fernandez

IV medio B

Educación física

Miércoles 9:45 a 10:30 hrs

julio.fernandez@colegionlc.cl

Teresa Muñoz

Lenguaje

Jueves 9:30 a 10:15 hrs.

teresa.munoz@colegionlc.cl

 

Alexis Palomino

Filosofía

Jueves 10:30 a 11:15 hrs.

alexis.palomino@colegionlc.cl

 

Santiago Pereira

Fisica

Lunes 8:45 a 9:30 hrs.

santiago.pereira@colegionlc.cl

 

Nicole Iasalvatore

Arte

Lunes 11:15 a 12:00 hrs.

Nicole.iasalvatore@colegionlc.cl

 

Yesenia Zuñiga

ciencias

Martes 13:30 a 14:15 hrs.

yesenia.zuniga@colegionlc.cl

 

Nicole Badilla

Ed. Fisica

Miércoles 12:15 a 13:00 Hrs.

nicole.badilla@colegionlc.cl

 

Jocelyn santa Cruz

Ed. Fisica

Martes 11:30 a 12:15 hrs.

jocelyn.santacruz@colegionlc.cl

 

Luis Rojas

Religión

Viernes 11:30 a 12:15 hrs.

luis.rojas@colegionlc.cl

Marianela Cona

Matemáticas

Martes 11:15 a 12:00 hrs.

marianela.cona@colegionlc.cl

 

Maribel Gutierrez

Música

Miércoles 8:00 a 8:45 hrs.

maribel.gutierrez@colegionlc.cl

 

Nelsy Rodriguez

 

Educadora diferencial

Jueves 7:50 a 8:45 hrs.

nelsy.rodriguez@colegionlc.cl