Correos docentes

Nombre 

Jefatura

Asignatura

Correo

Carla Beriestain

Kinder

 

carla.beriestain@colegionlc.cl

Catherine Pacheco

1° Básico

 

catherine.pacheco@colegionlc.cl

Francisca Rojas

2° Básico

 

francisca.rojas@colegionlc.cl

Carolina Guzman

3° Básico

Ingles

carolina.guzman@colegionlc.cl

Carolina Antil

4° Básico

 

carolina.antil@colegionlc.cl

Yesenia Zuñiga

5° Básico

Ciencias

yesenia.zuniga@colegionlc.cl

Jorge Villablanca

6° Básico

Historia

jorge.villablanca@colegionlc.cl

Gina Fernandez

7° Básico

Lenguaje

gina.fernandez@colegionlc.cl

Rosita Melo

8° Básico

Tecnologia/historia

rosita.melo@colegionlc.cl

Cesar Moreno

I Medio A

Inglés

cesar.moreno@colegionlc.cl

Maria Jose Cartes

I Medio B

Matemática

mariajose.cartes@colegionlc.cl

Paula Cataldo 

II Medio A

Biología

paula.cataldo@colegionlc.cl

Javiera Acevedo

II Medio B

Matemática

javiera.acevedo@colegionlc.cl

Nicole Iasalvatore

III Medio A

Artes

nicole.iasalvatore@colegionlc.cl

Nicole Hernandez

III Medio B

Lenguaje

nicole.hernandez@colegionlc.cl

Estefany Garcin

IV Medio A

Historia

stefany.garcin@colegionlc.cl

Pamela Herrera

IV Medio B

Química

pamela.herrera@colegionlc.cl

Patrica Calderon

 

Matemática

patricia.calderon@colegionlc.cl

Maribel Gutierrez

 

Música

maribel.gutierrez@colegionlc.cl

Fernando Canales 

 

Filosofía

fernando.canales@colegionlc.cl

Salvador Vargas

 

Matemática

salvador.vargas@colegionlc.cl

Denise Montes

 

Lenguaje

denisse.montes@colegionlc.cl

Julio Fernandez

 

Ed. Física

julio.fernandez@colegionlc.cl

Jocelyn Santa Cruz

 

Ed. Física

jocelyn.santacruz@colegionlc.cl

Nicole Badilla

 

Ed. Física

nicole.badilla@colegionlc.cl

Teresa Muñoz

 

Lenguaje/ Orientación

teresa.munoz@colegionlc.cl

Luis Rojas

 

Religión

luis.rojas@colegionlc.cl

Leonardo Baeza

 

Física/Tecnología

leonardo.baeza@colegionlc.cl